Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
28.11.2013 22:25 - The Game I thought I've played is not the one I did!
Автор: isteater Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 1833 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
4

Последна промяна: 17.12.2013 22:36

Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
all similarities are purely coincidental
image


(Revelations of the Self, though probably you have heard!)


 

The other day
a nice woman approached
& gave me a toilet paper roll
then said
: grab as much as you like,
but for each square piece
"tell me a few thing about yourself"!

Easy one you would probably think -
but it is not!
You want to know something about me -
well
let me tell you then -
m
e too – my dear – me too!
My friend,
actually best one
– it was -
the other day came,
to see me off
for a reason
at the Sofia airport
on my way to the North
and you know what it was (!?) -
the very last minute -
she said
-

 

 

 

She said a cat person I was--
Even so did I look!

 

 

 

I looked amazed!?
(not offensive it is -
I confess -
but --
rather—me myself

 

 

 

even - I never guessed...!)
Not big deal
that one
I"d bet...you"d
probably know
but
still...
Anyway!
Five story of building
(Faculty more precisely it"s called)
that "on daily basis" I dwell
and each one of them
different story (it) tells
about me :
whose mistress I was
whom of my bosses got divorced
(clearly
without saying that goes
because of me that certainly was)
and who"s crying their eyes over me "now".
And further and faster they
go
my manners of speech
behavior
talks
they
certainly would

on a cup of tea briefly discuss
how dressed I was - in sizes, colour
and last but not least
how I
could dance!
(an issue their brains most strongly affects!)
Even so...
----------
Shiny, smiley faces
I see as I go along
all the corridors
every time I pass,
but behind rests - Else.
Apparently so -
most likely
it would seem.
Not trouble with me -
I hope you presumed.
Though, probably,
yet you know
now -- hear this--
I wish that was true...
at least a bit,
because none of it
Is.
Except for
the fact
lurking behind
that people
so much love to hate!
Thank God
I do not have a clue.
I doubt it,
otherwise,
I would have survived -
I mean, if I had.
But, you know
one thing’s
-- for sure it goes--
-- people like
so much to talk -
and how come
so
they would always know
when obviously
the person herself
would
most probably seem to not!
(when even about -- me myself
(in the case)!
And what do they talk
is not my concern.
Thanksgiving they say
that day or the one that follows
 probably was...



28/11/2013
DT


image






Гласувай:
4



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. metlichina - всички прилики са случайни...
28.11.2013 22:35
миналия ден
хубава жена се приближи
И ми даде една тоалетна хартия руло
после каза:
вземете толкова, колкото искате,
но за всяко парче
разкажете ми нещо за себе си!
цитирай
2. isteater - Абсолютно точно! :)))
28.11.2013 22:40
Поздрави, Метличинке :)))
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: isteater
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 284537
Постинги: 129
Коментари: 534
Гласове: 2658
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930